Research Compliance Task Force (RCTF) Members

- Sylvia Yuen, Chair
 Special Assistant to the President
- David C. Duffy Professor of Botany and Unit Leader, Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit (PCSU) College of Natural Sciences
- William F. Haning
 Professor and Associate Chair of Psychiatry
 PI of Pacific Addiction Research Center (PARC)
 John A. Burns School of Medicine (JABSOM)
- Velma Kameoka
 Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Research, UH Mānoa
 Director, Social Science Research Institute (SSRI), College of Social Sciences
- Wendy Kuntz
 Assistant Professor of Biology/Ecology
 Kapi'olani Community College
- Roger Lukas
 Emeritus Professor, Oceanography
 School of Ocean and Earth Science and Technology (SOEST)